Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2015. - 2016. gada

VALDE

 

 

 

 

Pirmā rindā no kreisās
Aiva Vintere, Sandra Niedra, Zane Vāgners, Ilona Krūmiņš, Inta Šulcs

Otrā
Lionel Zondo, Andris Stārasts, Alberts Upeslācis, Aleks Niedra, Aivars Vinters

Nav klāt
Imants Hausmanis, Inga Zariņš, Laimonis Salnājs

 

Executive Officers

 

President

UPESLACIS, Alberts

albert.upeslacis@icloud.com

1st Vice President

NIEDRA, Sandra

sandra.niedra@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

HAUSMANIS, Imants

imantsh123@gmail.com

Treasurer, CFO

STARASTS, Andris

andy.starasts@td.com

Secretary

VAGNERS, Zane

zanev@rogers.com

Directors

 

President, Ladies Aux.

ZARINS, Inga

starkis@sympatico.ca

Ladies Aux. Rep

SULCS, Inta

intas@sympatico.ca

Building Committee

VINTERS, Aivars

avinters@hotmail.com

Operations

SALNAJS, Laimonis

laimon@rogers.com

Membership and Fundraising

KRUMINS, Ilona

ilonakrumins@yahoo.ca

Marketing

NIEDRA, Alex

niedraaj@mcmaster.ca

HR Committee

ZONDO, Lionel

Lionel.Zondo@investorsgroup.com

 

VINTERS, Aiva

aiva.vinters@gmail.com

If you wish to contact a board member by telephone, please telephone the office at 416 759 900 and leave a message.