Board of Directors

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
2018-2019
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
OZOLIŅŠ, Ingmārs

ingmars@latviancentre.org

2nd Vice President / Marketing and Communications
VĀGNERS, Aleks

aleks.v@latviancentre.org

Secretary
VĀGNERE, Zane

zane@latviancentre.org

1st Vice President / Building oversight
MIKELŠTEINS, Ivars

ivars@latviancentre.org

Treasurer, CFO
GAIDE, Mārtiņš

martins@latviancentre.org

Co-Secretary
JACKO, Ilze

ilze@latviancentre.org

HR Committee
PUĶĪTIS, Pēteris

peteris@latviancentre.org

Vice President, Ladies Aux.
ŠULCS, Inta

inta@latviancentre.org

Co-chair term March 2020 to September 2020 Ladies Aux.
ZARIŅA, Inga

inga@latviancentre.org

Catering and Kitchen Oversight / Operations / Volunteer Committee 
NIEDRA, Sandra

sandra@latviancentre.org

Future Development and Strategic Options
VĀGNERS, Roberts

roberts@latviancentre.org

Co-chair term September 2019 to February 2020 Ladies Aux.
KRŪMIŅA, Ilona

ilona@latviancentre.org

Membership oversight
UPESLĀCIS, Alberts

alberts@latviancentre.org

Event planning / Volunteer Committee 
KAĻIŅA, Larisa

larisa@latviancentre.org

If you wish to contact a board member by telephone, please telephone the office at 416 759 4900 and leave a message.

Events

november, 2019

2019sat16nov(nov 16)14:00mon18(nov 18)23:00Diena Latvijai. Viens pret vienu ar Latviju14:00 - 23:00 (18) Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto Event Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2019thu21nov09:0012:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto Event Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2019sat23nov09:0012:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto Event Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2019thu28nov09:0012:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto Event Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2019sat30nov09:0012:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto Event Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

Show More Events

416-759-4900
office@latviancentre.org

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
4 Credit Union Drive
Toronto, ON M4A 2N8
Canada

0
X