Board of Directors

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
2020-2021
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
OZOLIŅŠ, Ingmārs

ingmars@latviancentre.org

1st Vice President / Building oversight
MIKELŠTEINS, Ivars

ivars@latviancentre.org

2nd Vice President / Marketing and Communications
VĀGNERS, Aleks

aleks.v@latviancentre.org

Treasurer, CFO
GAIDE, Mārtiņš

martins@latviancentre.org

Building Committee
VINTERS, Aivars

aivars@latviancentre.org

Communication and Special Projects 
PUĶĪTIS, Pēteris

peteris@latviancentre.org

HR Committee, Community Outreach Committee 
ZONDO, Lionel

lionel@latviancentre.org

President, Ladies Aux.
ZARIŅA, Inga

inga@latviancentre.org

Membership Development 
UPESLĀCIS, Alberts

alberts@latviancentre.org

Representative, Ladies Aux.
KRUMINS, Ilona

ilona@latviancentre.org

Event planning / Volunteer Committee 
KAĻIŅA, Larisa

larisa@latviancentre.org

Future Development  
VĀGNERS, Roberts

roberts@latviancentre.org

If you wish to contact a board member by telephone, please telephone the office at 416 759 4900 and leave a message.

416-759-4900
office@latviancentre.org

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
4 Credit Union Drive
Toronto, ON M4A 2N8
Canada

X